8 (812) 407-16-25
8 (981) 166-66-56

Testimonials

Finally, I’ve managed to go to erotic massage spa salon Hollywood. I live in Kupchino, that is why I chose the one close to my home. I had read reviews and liked them. The evening was unforgettable, my special thanks to the ladies! You can feel like a true Hollywood star near such awesome beauties! Surely, I’ll visit it again.
Recently I went to salon of erotic massage Hollywood. I really liked it and now can recommend it to everyone! Girls were fantastic and left me speechless! For my first time there, I went for a classic massage and did not regret it one bit. I relaxed and received a boost of energy for the rest of the day. I think, I may become a regular of this parlor.
We had an erotic massage for couples, everything was superb! Special thanks to Pavel and Chris! The experience not to be forgotten! Very cosy atmosphere)))
I just want to share with everyone how I visited the erotic massage salon HOLLYWOOD. Everything was outstanding, ladies – just marvelous! No words can describe what they are capable of. Basically, I suggest everyone visit it, however, aware that if you entered it once, you will be counting the minutes until you see those wonderful and gentle ladies again.
Had been dreaming about a beach vacation for a long time. But after I went to the spa salon of erotic massage HollyWood, it’s just one dream less on my shoulder. When you enter Bahamas room, you find yourself on a dream island, especially with such a beautiful girl like Eley, all your secret desires come true!!! I hope having a day like that once again.
I have never had in my life two girls giving me an erotic massage plus a foot massage. Almost inexpressible sensation that I would like to experience again. Foam massage done by two pretty blondies – I’m getting goosebumps just remembering it. So to speak, you can choose girls and a room according to your taste. We are setting here a bachelor party for my friend in a while, and definitely going to make him a surprise!
I couldn’t get hold of myself after divorce, so I devoted all my time to raise my child. Once my friends set me up on an erotic massage session in spa-salon Hollywood. At first, I was embarrassed a lot, but then I had been thrilled. I would never think that just a massage could make you feel so excited. Strongly recommend to everyone, it actually adds color to your life!
I was presented with a gift certificate from the salon of erotic massage HollyWood. Firstly, I was skeptical about it. But then it made me curious so I went for it and got out like a new person with a feeling of elation. Guys, you should all visit this remarkable place and experience unique warmth of women’s hands and more!
Would never have thought that urological massages could be so delightful… But with help from charming Kristina I got acquainted with all the pleasures of this type of relaxation. And it cost me only 2000 rubles!! I won’t go to always irritated nurses to have an urological massage anymore, ever. Besides, the ambience in the salon is so cool!
After one hard work’s day my friends and I stopped by spa salon Hollywood – that is how I discovered a new kind of relaxation. Girls working in the salon are beautiful and provide very interesting services, even the most sophisticated men should appreciate. Everything else is also first-rate.
My friends and I decided to have fun and try an erotic massage done by men. And we’ve never regretted the time, spent there! Firstly, the men are fantastic, they surely know exactly what to do with a woman in order to give her maximum pleasure and at the same time without doing anything obscene or depraved. Secondly, it is about warm and alluring atmosphere and nice personnel. My special compliment goes to the cook – thanks to him, the food was outstanding!
I hit with my friend this salon Hollywood. It’s a very nice place – we were very pleased that apart from other salons, here you could definitely have a great time – exquisite cuisine, very pretty interior design, not to mention an erotic massage – it was beyond praise. Next time I will gladly try a classic massage and other salon’s services.
I had arranged an unforgettable present for my lovely husband and ordered an erotic massage session for couples in spa salon Hollywood. My husband liked it a lot, and to be honest, I didn’t expect it would make me feel those unbelievable vibes. I suggest everyone should try it. And, so to speak, the apartments are very comfy.
If you are fed up with your monotonous daily life and feeling adventurous, go to HollyWood, an erotic massage parlour. I followed this advice and didn’t regret it. It is easy to see that only professionals work there. As a result - only happy memories, nothing bothers you, even the prices are meant to bring you joy. Man up, don’t be afraid to try something new!
I can’t recall no other salon with such quality service. Spa-hotel HollyWood definitely stands up to its name. Ladies working there are something else, it is like being a judge at a beauty contest where you have to award points for their performances. Surroundings are soothing and relaxing and are made to have a good time in.
I would have never thought there are so many ways to please a man. Tanned girl named Karina gave me so much pleasure, you couldn’t imagine. I am still astonished. If you haven’t been at the salon HollyWood yet, then hurry up, cause girls are waiting for you.
I want to thank Alice for walking me into a sea of pleasure at the start of the working week. I will absolutely come back again, and think that will become a regular client. By the way, I totally loved the room in Chinese style. Now I want to visit other rooms. Prices are very democratic, that is so important nowadays.
I went to an erotic massage for the first time. Words alone cannot convey all the experiences I was overwhelmed with! Erotic part of a massage should be a subject of a special praise… Totally going back… Special thanks to administrators of the massage salon HollyWood that told me…
Being a regular client of the spa salon HollyWood, I can openly recommend it to all who have any doubts. You will not find such a variety of erotic massages anywhere else. Only here you can go to different apartments, have a sauna and experience other moments of joy and satisfaction with different girls.
Petersburg hasn’t seen anything like this before!! Service is on top! Liked everything A LOT! Going back in no time!!!
I have to be honest, I’ve been looking for a long time now for a place like that where you can relax and rest your body and mind. I visited only Bahamas room and had a sauna, but hope to visit other apartments. A foam massage from the cover girl Eley was awesome and on point. That is the right way to have an erotic massage experience in a salon.
12
Leave feedback
Your name:
Message:
Strictly non-sexual services
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
Our adress
pr. Slavy 40, bldg 1 Saint-Peretsburg
Up

8 (812) 407-16-25
8 (981) 166-66-56
Все отзывы

Отзывы о салоне Hollywood

Наконец собрался сходить в SPA-салон эротического массажа "HollyWood". Живу в Купчино, поэтому пошел в тот, что ближе к дому. Прочитал отзывы понравилось. Вечер был незабываемый, девушкам отдельное спасибо! Представляешь себя звездой Голливудского кино рядом с такими шикарными красотками! Обязательно схожу еще.
Недавно побывал в салоне эротического массажа "Hollywood". Очень понравилось, всем рекомендую! Девушки просто обалденные, нет слов! Заказал для начала классический массаж, ни капельки не пожалел. Расслабился и зарядился энергией на весь оставшийся день. Думаю, стану постоянным клиентом этого салона.
Были на эротическом массаже для пар, все было супер! Отдельное спасибо Павлу и Крис! Это было незабываемо! Очень уютная атмосфера)))
Хочу поведать всем о своем походе в салон эротического массажа «HOLLYWOOD». Все было просто обалденно, девушки — сказка! Что они умеют вытворять не передать словами. В общем, всем советую обязательно там побывать, хотя если зайдете один раз, будете считать минуты до следующей встречи с изумительными и ласковыми девушками.
Давно мечтал об отдыхе на море. Но после похода в спа-салон эротического массажа «HollyWood » одной мечтой стало меньше. Заходя в апартаменты под названием Багамы, попадаешь на остров мечты, а особенно в компании с красивой девушкой Элей, все тайные желания становятся явью!!! Живу надеждами, что этот день еще повторится
Никогда у меня не было такого, что сразу две девушки делают мне эротический массаж + массаж стоп. Непередаваемые ощущения, хочу повторить. Пенный массаж в компании двух приятных блондинок, сейчас даже мурашки от воспоминаний. Кстати девушек и зал можно выбрать самим на любой вкус. У друга скоро мальчишник, хотим сделать ему сюрприз!
После развода долго приходила в себя, и с головой ушла в воспитание ребенка. Однажды подружки организовали мне эротический массаж в спа-салоне Hollywood. Это вызвало много смущения поначалу, но я просто была в восторге. Никогда бы не подумала, что можно испытать такую эйфорию просто от массажа . Очень рекомендую всем, это действительно возвращает яркие краски в жизнь
Подарили сертификат на посещение салона эротического массажа "HollyWood". Сначала отнесся скептически. Но потом одолело чувство любопытства. Сходил, вернулся заново рожденным человеком в состоянии эйфории. Мужики, рекомендую всем побывать в этом незабываемом месте и испытать неповторимое чувство теплоты женских рук и не только!
Никогда бы не подумал, что урологический массаж бывает таким приятным... Но благодаря очаровательной девушке Кристине познал все прелести такого вида расслабления. И всего за каких-то 2000 рублей!! Больше не пойду на массаж к вечно недовольным медсестрам, ни за какие коврижки. Кстати, обстановка нереально крутая!
Как-то с друзьями после тяжелого рабочего дня заглянули в спа-салон Hollywood - так я и открыл для себя новый вид досуга. В салоне по-настоящему красивые девочки работают, и предлагают очень интересные программы - невозможно не оценить даже самому искушенному. Остальные предложения салона тоже на высоте
Решили развлечься с подругами и попробовать эротический массаж в исполнении мужчин. Ни разу не пожалели о времени, проведенном там! Во первых - это потрясающие мужчины, которые, кажется, точно знают, что нужно делать с женщиной, чтобы доставить ей максимум удовольствия, и при этом не прибегая ни к каким пошлым и развратным действиям! Во вторых, это теплая и чарующая атмосфера, приятный персонал. Отдельный комплимент хочу сделать повару - кухня в этом заведении просто потрясающая!
Заглянул на пару с другом в салон Голливуд. Прекрасное место - очень порадовало, что в отличие от других салонов здесь можно действительно хорошо провести время - и кухня отличная, и обстановка очень приятная, ну а эротический массаж - выше всяких похвал. в дальнейшем непременно попробую классический массаж и другие процедуры салона.
Устроила незабываемый подарок любимому мужу - заказала программу эротического массажа для двоих в спа-салоне Hollywood. Муж остался очень доволен, да я и сама не ожидала, насколько это нереальные ощущения. Очень рекомендую всем попробовать. Хотелось бы также отметить уютные апартаменты.
Если вам надоело однообразие и тянет на приключения, идите в салон эротического массажа " HollyWood ". Я вот так и сделал и не пожалел. Сразу видно, что в салоне работают только профессионалы своего дела. Ни одного отрицательного впечатления, только лучшие воспоминания и цены очень даже радуют. Мужики, не бойтесь чего-то нового!
Не припомню ни одного салона со столь высоким качеством обслуживания. Спа-отель " HollyWood " оправдывает свое название целиком и полностью. Девушки отдельная тема, как будто я попал на конкурс красоты и должен проставить баллы за выступления. Обстановка в целом способствует релаксу и приятному времяпрепровождению.
Никогда бы не подумал, что бывают столько различных способов сделать приятное мужчине. Но загорелая девушка по имени Карина доставила мне столько удовольствия во время массажа, просто не представляете. Я до сих пор в шоке. Если вы еще не были в салоне " HollyWood " поторопитесь, девушки ждут вас.
Спасибо Алисе за море удовольствия, доставленное вначале трудовой недели. Обязательно зайду к вам еще, думаю стать вашим постоянным клиентом. Кстати апартаменты в китайском стиле мне очень понравились. Хочется побывать и в других залах. Цены очень демократичные, что немаловажно в наше время.
Впервые побывал на эротическом массаже. Впечатлений масса, словами не передать! Эротическая часть массажа заслуживает наивысших похвал... Обязательно вернусь... Админам массажного салона " HollyWood " отдельное спасибо, рассказали...
Будучи постоянным клиентом спа-салона " HollyWood " смело могу рекомендовать его всем, кто сомневается. Такого разнообразия эротического массажа не встречал нигде. Побывать сразу в нескольких апартаментах, попариться в сауне и испытать другие удовольствия с разными девушками можно только здесь.
Такого в Питере еще не было!!! Сервис отличный! Все ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ!!! Обязательно вернусь!!!
Признаюсь честно, давно искал такое место где можно расслабиться и отдохнуть душой и телом. Был пока только в зале Багамы с сауной, надеюсь посетить все другие апартаменты. Пенный массаж с девушкой "с обложки" Элей был офигенным, пробрало до кончиков пальцев. Вот именно таким и должен быть поход в салон эротического массажа.
12
Оставить отзыв
Ваше имя:
Сообщение:
Строго без интима
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
Наш адрес
г. Санкт-Петербург, пр. Славы, дом 40, кор. 1
Наверх