Imitation game

Imitation game

Erotic massage + French Kiss or Lingam massage

1 lady – 5 000 RUB

2 ladies – 8 500 RUB

+7 (812) 407-16-25

Imitation Game – one of the most popular erotic massage sessions in spa salon HollyWood. What can be better than a combination of Classic erotic massage and one of two incredible extras like Lingam massage and French Kiss. Leave your puritan mind and hesitation behind the doors of the spa salon HollyWood, because here you will have to choose from finest and heavenly pleasures. Lingam massage gives your finish an explosive boost and recharges your batteries for many days to come. Power of the centuries-old expertise of the Oriental erotic massage is hidden in Lingam massage. In case your choice is French Kiss, unforgettable impression made by a nude girl that would caress your body with hers would not leave you for a long time. Stop by the spa salon HollyWood where dreams and reality coincide. There beautiful and fascinating ladies make all your wishes come true. Try erotic massage Imitation Game in St. Petersburg and you are going to come back again.

Lingam erotic massage brings to us through the ages the centuries-old expertise of Oriental practices. This procedure performed in the intimate settings of the SPA-salon lets you feel outstanding sensations, at the same time provides health benefits, and raises your self-esteem. The man embraced in the gentle hands of masseuses receives both an incomparable pleasure and an opportunity to get rid of his sexual complexes and consequences of sexual trauma.

SPA-salon HollyWood invites you to be a part of one of the most popular massage sessions – exciting Imitation Game. Go through the techniques of a classic erotic massage and a Lingam massage, also known as French Kiss. Complete relaxation and previously unknown enjoyment awaits customers who go for Imitation Game.

Let truly delightful moments come to you. The Lingam massage in St. Petersburg has never been so hot before! Outgoing beautiful lady is going to caress your body with hers making your secret desires unfold into reality. Sexual and alluring ladies of our SPA-salon will be your guides into the world of sensual sensations. And we are pretty sure – once you have tried Imitation Game you will come again for a new erotic adventure!

  • Reception rest zone
    Reception
  • Reception bar
    Reception
  • VIP room - fireplace
    VIP
  • Room Bahamas
    Bahamas
  • Room China 4
    China
  • Room New York 2
    New York
  • Room Venice 2
    Venice
  • LAS VEGAS2
    LAS VEGAS
OUR ADRESS

pr. Slavy 40, bldg 1

Saint-Peretsburg

Up

Игра в имитацию

Игра в имитацию

Эро массаж + французский поцелуй или массаж лингама

1 девушка - 5 000 руб.

2 девушки - 8 500 руб.

+7 (812) 407-16-25

Игра в имитацию - одна из самых популярных программ эротического массажа в спа салоне Голливуд. Что может быть лучше, чем сочетание классического эро массажа и одного из двух таких удивительных дополнений, как массаж Лингама, или Французский поцелуй. Оставьте стеснения и нерешительность за дверями спа салона Голливуд, ведь здесь Вам придется сделать выбор, какое из великолепных и неземных наслаждений выбрать. Массаж Лингама придаст Вашему окончанию невероятную силу, зарядив вас энергией на много дней вперед. Вся сила многовекового опыта Восточного эротического массажа скрыта в массаже Линагма. Если же Вы выберете Французский поцелуй, то незабываемые впечатления от обнаженной девушки, ласкающей ваше тело своим, не оставят Вас надолго. Посетите спа салон Голливуд, где совмещаются мечты и реальность. Где удивительные и прекрасные девушки исполняют любые Ваши желания. Попробуйте эромассаж в СПб Игра в имитацию, и Вы вернётесь к нам вновь.

В виде эротического массажа лингама до нас дошел многовековой опыт восточных практик. Эта техника, выполняемая в интимной обстановке СПА-салона, позволит пережить необычайные ощущения с пользой для здоровья и самооценки. Мужчина, находящийся во власти ласковых рук массажисток, сможет получить не только ни с чем несравнимое удовольствие, но и избавиться от сексуальных комплексов и последствий травм.

СПА-салон Hollywood предлагает вам стать участником одной из наиболее востребованных программ – увлекательной «Игры в имитацию». Испытайте на себе техники классического эротического массажа и массажа лингама, также называемого Французским поцелуем. Посетителей, выбравших «Игру в имитацию», ждут полное расслабление и неизведанное ранее наслаждение.

Вас ждут поистине восхитительные мгновенья. Еще никогда массаж лингама в СПб не был таким «горячим»! Раскованная красавица будет ласкать ваше тело своим, воплощая в реальность сокровенные мечты. Сексуальные и манящие девушки нашего СПА-салона станут проводницами в мир чувственных наслаждений. И мы уверенны – попробовав хотя бы раз «Игру в имитацию», вы непременно вернетесь к нам за новым эротическим приключением!

  • ЛАС-ВЕГАС2
    ЛАС-ВЕГАС
  • Комната vip - зона с камином
    VIP
  • КИТАЙ
    КИТАЙ
  • ny1
    НЬЮ-ЙОРК
  • venecia3
    ВЕНЕЦИЯ
  • bagami
    БАГАМЫ
  • Reception зона отдыха
    Reception
  • Reception стойка бара
    Reception
НАШ АДРЕС

г. Санкт-Петербург

пр. Славы, дом 40, кор. 1

Наверх